Contact The Glen Cove CDA

Glen Cove Community Development Agency
9 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone:  516-676-1625, Ext. 112
Fax:  516-759-8389
Email: cbyrne@glencovecda.org

CDA Employee Contact Information

  • Ann S. Fangmann, Executive Director : Ext 102 – afangmann@glencovecda.org
  • Camile Byrne, Executive Assistant : Ext 112 – cbyrne@glencovecda.org
  • Margo Zoldessy, Finance Managerr : Ext 104 – mzoldessy@glencovecda.org
  • Jocelyn Wenk, Grant Writer/Administrator : Ext 100 – jwenk@glencovecda.org
  • John Probert, Grant Administrator Ext 107 – jprobert@glencovecda.org

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program

  • Fred Moore, Program Administrator:       Ext 105 –  fmoore@glencovecda.org
  • Angelina Curcio, Sr. Housing Specialist: Ext. 110  – acurcio@glencovecda.org
  • Mariellen Adkins, P/T Housing Specialist: Ext. 103 – madkins@glencovecda.org