Contact The Glen Cove CDA

Glen Cove Community Development Agency
9 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone:  516-676-1625, Ext. 112
Fax:  516-759-8389
Email: cbyrne@glencovecda.org

CDA Employee Contact Information

  • Ann S. Fangmann, Executive Director :    Ext 102 – afangmann@glencovecda.org
  • Camile Byrne, Executive Assistant :          Ext 112 – cbyrne@glencovecda.org
  • Margo Zoldessy, Chief Financial Officer: Ext 104 – mzoldessy@glencovecda.org
  • Jocelyn Wenk, Grant Administrator :       Ext 100 – jwenk@glencovecda.org
  • Tyler Huffman, Grant Administrator        Ext 107 – thuffman@glencovecda.org

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program

  • Angelina Curcio, Program Administrator:Ext. 110- acurcio@glencovecda.org
  • Myrrah Cukro, Housing Specialist:           Ext. 103 – mcukro@glencovecda.org